Equipe

filet
Patrick Montenoise

Patrick Montenoise


Président directeur technique
p.montenoise@steriservices.com

Xavier Montenoise

Xavier Montenoise


Directeur général
x.montenoise@steriservices.com

Adeline Rosier

Adeline Rosier


Responsable technique
a.rosier@steriservices.com

Valérie Winter

Valérie Winter


Responsable qualité
v.winter@steriservices.com

Julie Machado

Julie Machado


Chargée de clientèle
j.machado@steriservices.com

Vincent Auquier

Vincent Auquier


Responsable production
v.auquier@steriservices.com