Skip to Content

Our team

 

 

Patrick Montenoise President

p.montenoise@steriservices.com

 <p>p.montenoise@steriservices.com</p> 
 Xavier Montenoise General manager x.montenoise@steriservices.com
Adeline Rosier Technical manager

a.rosier@steriservices.com

 
Valérie Winter quality managor V.Winter@steriservices.com  
Julie Machado  customer referent  j.machado@steriservices.com  
Quentin Lorioux    Q.lorioux@steriservices.com